College Football Playoff committee adds three members
Jorge Andres, Brady Quinn and Dennis Dodd discuss the addition of Frank Beamer, Chris Howard and Eugene Smith to the College Football Playoff selection committee.
Watch your Team Videos ▼
Please log in or register to view your favorite teams video.
Video Channels
Featured Videos
My Teams